That kinda bugs me about my packages falling apart.
Everything better have been in there if anything is missing I'll have to
buy a new game to replace the parts which would suck. Anyways glad that
that got there at least.
That is awesome to hear about Nana and Papa though. I'm
excited for them. As soon as I get home they'll leave ha ha. They will
have fun wherever they go. What would really be funny is if they get
called here.
Tell Kate to stay away from boys. I already am going to have to kill Jaylen's boyfriend I don't want more murders on my head.
That is crazy also of Brock. Good for him going though.
Being a zone leader is kinda lame. The sisters in the
zone don't like me at all. One of them told Hoch my comp. "I don't think
Elder Hinckley likes me, whenever he is around me I am always mad at
him." Not really sure where she is connecting the dots on that one but
only a woman could think like that.....sorry mom. So I go to the mission
office a lot now picking up everybody's mail to give back to them. We
just had 5 investigators at church yesterday which was crazy!!!!! I have
never really taught more than 2-3 people at one time on my mission
before and now we are teaching 6! Plus with all the zone leader stuff we
have to do; get mail, inspect apartments, go on exchanges, give rides,
and help people move, we have like no down time.
So with the new missionaries all that has really
changed is that there is just more now. Before we had missionaries who
wanted to be here ones that didn't ones that were prepared and ones that
weren't. Well now we just have more of all of that now. Every single
ward in our mission is split. It is insaine and there are so many
sisters. When I came out there was 14. Now there is 70+. Like crazy
crazy crazy.
Speaking of Disneyland though I got our zone permission
to go to downtown disney today. We won't go into the parks but we'll be
able to take pics and walk it which should be nice. I'll try not to
spend too much money at the ESPN arcade jk jk ha ha. Also dad! Why
didnt' you tell me BYU and UTAH were playing this year! I thought they
had a by. It is on the 21st also!!!! holy cow! BYU beat Texas also that
is crazy. I'm hoping Texas is just looking crummy this year and BYU
isn't looking good.
Love you guys lots and thanks for everything that you do!
No comments:
Post a Comment